Startseite › Therapeuten › Aktive Mitglieder Therapeutenliste Legasthenie
Therapeutenliste Legasthenie / Lese-Rechtschreib-Schwäche
Vorarlberg Tirol Tirol Salzburg Kärnten Steiermark Oberösterreich Burgenland Niederösterreich Wien Italien (Südtirol) Deutschland Vorarlberg Tirol Salzburg Kärnten Steiermark Oberösterreich Burgenland Niederösterreich Wien

Burgenland

Nach oben

Kärnten

Nach oben

Niederösterreich

Dipl.Päd. Birgitt Kuttner BEd

2514 Wienersdorf

02252/55 130
0676/755 33 99

BirgittKuttner@gmx.at

Mag. Bettina Langenfelder

4300 St. Valentin

0676/4757869

office@ich-lern-gern.at

Birgit Mayr

4300 St. Valentin

0677/62435280

mayr-birgit@gmx.at

Nach oben

Oberösterreich

Dipl.Päd. Claudia Bayer

5310 St. Lorenz

0650/9063266

bayer.claudia@hotmail.com

Dipl. Päd. Silke Broser

4490 St. Florian

0650/88 9 64 00

logo.praxis@gmx.at

Mag. Dr. Carola Eder-Neuhauser

4400 St. Ulrich

0699/12654245

www.lrs-praxis.at

Mag. Angelika Fritzer

4040 Linz

0650 / 8902419

af@besserlesenschreiben.at
www.besserlesenschreiben.at

Mag. Karoline Maria Gruber

4203 Altenberg bei Linz

0664 2101716

carbri@aon.at

Mag. Patricia Gradl

4731 Prambachkirchen

0660 /5710408

patricia.gradl@gmx.at

Sigrid Gstöttner

4020 Linz

0680 / 2027522

sigrid.gstoettner@aon.at

Dipl.Päd. Sonja Hell

4600 Wels

0699/11057249

sonja.hell@gmx.at

Mag. Simone Hemetsberger

4072 Alkoven

0650/5208505

simone.hemetsberger@gmx.at

Dipl.Päd. Eleonora Kastner

4840 Vöcklabruck

0699/11174769

eleonora.kittinger@gmx.at

Mag. Andrea Kitzberger

4810 Gmunden

07612/62201
0664/4342060

Kitzis@aon.at

Mag. Astrid Kölbl

4671 Neukirchen bei Lambach

0680/2068608

a.koelbl@eduhi.at

Dipl.Päd. Claudia Lang

4210 Gallneukirchen

0680/4434856

langclaudia@gmx.at

Mag. Christine Lutterschmidt (Mayr)

4040 Linz-Urfahr

0699/81219451

christine.lutterschmidt@gmx.at
www.lrs-therapie.at

Mag. Dr. Claudia Meissl

4655 Vorchdorf

07614/51921
0699/11092458

Claudia.Meissl@a1.net

Dipl.Päd. Doris Ngwu-Puttinger

4786 Brunnenthal bei Schärding/Inn

0699/10331652

d.puttinger@aon.at

SOL Elisabeth Oberngruber

4150 Rohrbach

0664/495 459 4

obel@eduhi.at

MMag. Viktoria Ortner (Fiereder)

4780 Schärding

0699/10099563

viktoria.fiereder@gmx.at

Mag. Michaela Packy

4501 Neuhofen

07227/21009

packy.michaela@aon.at

Dipl.Päd. Andrea Rampler

4020 Linz
(Froschberg)

0676/35 00 703

andrea.rampler@gmail.com

Dipl. Päd. Wilhelm Renner

4600 Wels

0676/7062396

wilhelm.renner@live.at 
www.legdys.at

Angelika Riener

4202 Eidenberg

0650/9191464

angelika.riener@gmx.at

Gaby Schneeweiss BA

4873 Frankenburg

0699/81746350

SchneeweissGaby@gmx.at

Dr. Martin Schöfl

4040 Linz

00680/1440524

Martin.Schoefl@gmx.at 
www.perlingo.at

Evelyn Seidl

4020 Linz
4072 Alkoven

0681-1024 8668

lrs-logo@gmx.at
www.lrs-logopaedie.at

Andrea Seiler

4852 Weyregg

0664/5220015

logo.seiler@gmx.at

Dipl.Päd. Claudia Sieberer BEd

4204 Haibach

0664/5402176

office@lernstudio-one.at
www.lernstudio-one.at

Mag. Birgit Singer

4230 Pregarten

07236/2230
0664/4430911

b.singer@aon.at

MMag. Astrid Speichert

4609 Thalheim bei Wels

0677 / 61689764

astrid.speichert@gmail.com

Dagmar Stadler

4064 Oftering

0650/2510252

stadler.dagmar@gmx.at

Mag. Monika Straßhofer

5122 Ach

0676/821250450

m_strasshofer@yahoo.co

Ute Temel, BSc

4841 Ungenach

0664/590 26 89

ute@lern-art.at
www.lern-art.at

Mag. Barbara Vogl (Miksch)

4800 Attnang-Puchheim

0699 / 81 94 77 10

barbara_miksch@hotmail.com
bm@wendewerk.at
www.wendewerk.at

Nach oben

Salzburg

Dipl.Päd.BA Karin Dorfinger

5204 Straßwalchen

0676/6099686

aigner.jun@aon.at

Simon Erlach

5020 Salzburg

0662/890693
0664/5020655

office@erlachunderlach.at
www.erlachunderlach.at

Dipl.Päd. Margarete Gaiswinkler

5020 Salzburg

0699/19031499

mgaiswinkler@gmx.at

Sigrid Gruber

5400 Hallein

06245/76877
0664/73672665

sigrid.gruber@lrs-therapeutin.at

Mag. Dr. Verena Hawelka (Thaler)

5111 Bürmoos

0650/8842537

thaler.vren@gmail.com

Mag. phil. Kirstin Hofbauer-Lagler

5071 Viehhausen-Wals

0650/911 999 0

info@thofbauer.at

Mag. Veronika Kerschbaumer

5020 Salzburg

0664/6413419

Kerschbaumer.veronika@aon.at
www.legasthenie-dyskalkulie-praxis.at

Dipl.Päd. BA Karin Kopf

5300 Hallwang
(Salzburg Stadt Nord)

0664/4325749

k.kopf@sbg.at

Mag. Sylvia Löffler

5440 Golling

0664/3892307

sylvia.loeffler@gmx.at
www.legasthenie-golling.at

Dipl.Päd. Gudrun Müller

5110 Oberndorf

0664/39 28 081

gudrun.mueller@sbg.at

Dipl. Päd. Manuela Neubauer, BEd

5110 Oberndorf bei Salzburg

+43 (0) 660 5222 678

office@praxis-neubauer.at
www.praxis-neubauer.at

Elisabeth Neureiter BSc

5020 Salzburg

0043 699 10047705

elneureiter@gmail.com

Mag. Caroline Niederreiter

5113 St.Georgen bei Salzburg
5026 Salzburg – Aigen

+43 / 664 / 91 31 287

caroniederreiter@hotmail.com

BA Nicola Jane Nightingale

5303 Thalgau

06235/5782

nicola.nightingale@sbg.at

Anna Maria Noelle

5020 Salzburg
(Taxham)

0662/433091-53

a.m.Noelle@sbg.at

Oberascher Romana, BA

5400 Hallein

0676/9303330

romanaoberascher@me.com

Dipl. Päd. Gabriele Pattermann-Lechner

5020 Salzburg-Morzg

0676/3202740

gabriele.pattermann@gmx.at

Dipl.Päd. Angelika Pointner

5431 Kuchl

0676/70 88 053

pointner.angelika@gmx.at

Log. Susanne Preishuber

5301 Eugendorf

0650/2551177

susanne@preishuber.at

Dipl.Päd. Renate Reiter BEd

5620 Schwarzach (Salzburg)

0664/16 47 927

renate_posch@gmx.at

Mag. Dr. Petra Rittsteiger

5020 Salzburg

0664/5264805

praxis@legasthenie-salzburg.at
www.legasthenie-salzburg.at

Dipl.Päd. Christina Sammern

5026 Salzburg - Aigen

0662/89 02 54
0676/9 22 11 73

christina@blauer-leguan.at

Mag. Angelica Schröger-Brötzner

5020 Salzburg

0662 /8083-4229

angelica.schroeger(at)lsr-sbg.gv.at

Gertraud Schwaiger

83410 Laufen / Nähe Oberndorf

0049 160 2745810
0043 680 2433835

lrs.schwaiger@gmail.com

Dipl.Päd. Claudia Seeger

5020 Salzburg

0662/432812
0650/4008947

schmid_seeger@aon.at

Monika Sikula

5162 Obertrum

0676/9315046

monika.sikula@aon.at
www.aufsatz-rezepte.at

Dipl.Päd. Jutta Steiner

5302 Henndorf

0676/86860929

jutta.steiner.sbg@gmail.com

Mag. Elisabeth Stukenkemper

5020 Salzburg
(Herrnau)

0664/1242518

elisabeth.stukenkemper@web.de

Dipl.Päd. Maria Sturm-Stoppacher

5163 Mattsee

0650/5120757

maria_sturm@sbg.at

MMag. Iris Tonitz

5071 Wals bei Salzburg

0662/432327
0676/5966372

iristonitz@hotmail.com

Mag. Verena Weber

5020 Salzburg

0664/1123361

praxis@kinderpsychologie-weber.at
www.kinderpsychologie-weber.at

Mag. Claudia Wieser

5020 Salzburg
(Leopoldskron)

0699/1238 4674

rechenkompetenz@aon.at

Nach oben

Steiermark

Mag. Elisabeth Herunter

8045 Graz

0676/3600254

elisabeth.herunter@gmx.at

Nach oben

Tirol

Mag. Barbara Eckmayr

6091 Götzens

0664/3679121

barbara@eckmayr.com

Dipl.Päd. Veronika Lechner

6060 Hall i. T

0676/71 99 791

veronika@lechnernet.at

Dipl.Päd. Martina Mairhofer

6336 Langkampfen

0660/6587369

martina.mairhofer@tsn.at

Dipl.Päd. Gabriele Primoschitz

6330 Kufstein (Stadt

05372/67717
0699/11400814

g.primoschitz@tsn.at
g.primoschitz@aon.at

Dipl.Päd. Claudia Reitter

6341 Ebbs

05373/4251012
0664/4986593
Fax 4251011

c.reitter@tsn.at

Mag. Daniela Rummel-Volderauer

6091 Götzens

0699 / 19661806

dani.rummel@gmail.com

Dipl.Päd. Susanne Saischek

6091 Götzens

0676/6940992

s.saischek@tsn.at

Dipl. Päd. Monika Schachner

6352 Ellmau

0664/73602704

monika.schachner@gmx.net

Dipl.Päd. Claudia Schett

6342 Rettenschöss

05373/61016
0676/4488609

c.schett@tsn.at

Regina Strolz, BEd

6150 Steinach am Brenner

0664/1802086

re.strolz@tsn.at

Maria Walcher, BSc.

6233 Kramsach

0664/4594349

walcherm@hotmail.com

Dipl. Päd. Alexandra Wieser

6372 Oberndorf

0676/6557352

alex.wieser@tsn.at

Pia Wirth MSc

6278 Hainzenberg

0664/3854413

pia.wirth@gmx.ch

Nach oben

Vorarlberg

Angelika Rigger-Mäser

6850 Dornbirn

05572/201566
0664/73345407

angelika.rigger@gmail.com

Nach oben

Wien

Mag. Michaela Auer

1150 Wien
(Therapiecafé 1.0)

0699/11166001

therapiecafe.at/mag_michaela_auer.php

Mag. Erika Barker-Benfield

1230 Wien

0664/3924220

praxis@barker-benfield.at
www.barker-benfield.at

Mag. Esther Köttstorfer

1130 Wien
(Praxis Kindertherapie)

0664/2130358

esther.koettstorfer@gmx.at
www.kinder-therapie.at/psychologie/

Mag. Dr. Remmer Ulla

1140 Wien

0664/73310272

ulla.remmer@gmail.com

Nach oben

Deutschland

Dipl. Psych. Iris Dobler

82362 Weilheim,
Oberbayern

0049/881/4179260

ltp.dobler@gmx.de
www.lerntherapie-dobler-weilheim.de
www.lerntherapiespiele.de

Martin Klocke

83471 Berchtesgaden,
Bayern

0049/8652/4716

martin.klocke@cjd.de

Gertraud Schwaiger

83410 Laufen / Nähe Oberndorf

0049 160 2745810
0043 680 2433835

lrs.schwaiger@gmail.com

Ralf Tritschler M.A.

78628 Rottweil,
Baden-Württemberg

+49 741/175 752 50

info@lrs-therapie-rottweil.de
www.lrs-therapie-rottweil.de

Nach oben

Südtirol

Dr. Carla M. Felderer

39042 Brixen

0039 349 099 4 808

carlafelderer@hotmail.de

Dr. Valentina Kiesswetter

39012 Meran

0039/347/0790495

valentina_kiesswetter@yahoo.it

Dr. Marion Plitzner

39050 Kaltern (Bozen)

+39 333 1540844

info@lebensweg.it
www.lebensweg.it

Dipl. Log. Sabine Wallnöfer-Rofner

39012 Meran

(0039)0473-270959
(0039) 335-1610341

sabine.wallnoefer@me.com

Nach oben