Startseite › Therapeut/Innen › Aktive Mitglieder Therapeut/Innen-Liste Dyskalkulie
Therapeut/Innen-Liste Dyskalkulie / Rechenschwäche
Vorarlberg Tirol Tirol Salzburg Kärnten Steiermark Oberösterreich Burgenland Niederösterreich Wien Italien (Südtirol) Deutschland Vorarlberg Tirol Salzburg Kärnten Steiermark Oberösterreich Burgenland Niederösterreich Wien
 

Burgenland

To top

Kärnten

To top

Niederösterreich

To top

Oberösterreich

Mag. Dr. Carola Eder-Neuhauser
Diplomierte Dyskalkulie-Therapeutin
4400 St. Ulrich bei Steyr 0699 / 12654245

www.lrs-praxis.at

Dipl.Päd. Sabine Maier-Riedl
Akademische Therapeutin für Rechenschwäche

5310 Mondsee

0664/3320903

s.maier@a1.net

SOL Elisabeth Oberngruber

4150 Rohrbach

0664/495 459 4

obel@eduhi.at

Mag.a Gabriele Raffetseder-Amesberger
Diplomierte Dyskalkulietherapeutin

4020 Linz
4210 Gallneukirchen

0660 / 658 1454

office@zahlenraum.at
www.zahlenraum.at

MMag. Silvia Schubhart
Akademische Dyskalkulie-Therapeutin

4020 Linz

0699/125 965 77

silvia.schubhart@kiddi.at
www.kiddi.at

Dipl.Päd. Gerhild Weidenholzer
Akademische Therapeutin für Rechenschwäche

4722 Peuerbach

0664/4648370

gerhild.weidenholzer@aon.at

To top

Salzburg

Simon Erlach

5020 Salzburg

+43 (0) 664 / 5020655
+43 (0) 662 / 890693

office@erlachunderlach.at
www.erlachunderlach.at

Dipl.Päd. Margarete Gaiswinkler

5020 Salzburg

0699 / 19031499

mgaiswinkler@gmx.at

Sigrid Gruber
Akademische Therapeutin für Rechenschwäche
Diplomierte Dyskalkulie-Therapeutin

5400 Hallein

0664 / 73672665

sigrid.gruber@lrs-therapeutin.at

Julia Haggenmüller
Akademische Therapeutin für Rechenschwäche

5020 Salzburg

0650 5004 124

julia.haggenmueller@gmail.com

Mag. Veronika Kerschbaumer
Akademische Therapeutin für Rechenschwäche

5020 Salzburg

0664 / 6413419

Kerschbaumer.veronika@aon.at
www.legasthenie-dyskalkulie-praxis.at

Anna Maria Noelle
Diplomierte Dyskalkulie-Therapeutin

5020 Salzburg

0662 - 43 30 91 - 53

a.m.Noelle@sbg.at

Maria Portenkirchner MA
Akademische Therapeutin für Rechenschwäche

5671 Bruck / Großglocknerstraße

0650/612 333 4

Maria.Portenkirchner@gmx.at

Susanne Preishuber
Diplomierte Dyskalkulie-Therapeutin

5301 Eugendorf

0650/2551177

susanne@preishuber.at

Mag. Dr. Petra Rittsteiger
Diplomierte Dyskalkulie-Therapeutin

5020 Salzburg

0664 / 5264805

praxis@legasthenie-salzburg.at
www.legasthenie-salzburg.at

Mag. Claudia Wieser

5020 Salzburg

+43 699 1238 4674

rechenkompetenz@aon.at

To top

Steiermark

To top

Tirol

Helene Bauhofer, B.Sc.
Akademische Dyskalkulie-Therapeutin

6122 Fritzens

0664 / 4662415

helene.bauhofer@gmx.at

Dipl.Päd. Christiana Bernhardt
Akademische Therapeutin für Rechenschwäche

6414 Mieming

0677 / 61441484

c.bernhardt@tsn.at

Mag. Barbara Eckmayr
Akademische Therapeutin für Rechenschwäche

6091 Götzens

0664/3679121

barbara@eckmayr.com

Dipl. Päd. Monika Schachner
Diplomierte Dyskalkulie-Therapeutin

6352 Ellmau

0664/73602704

monika.schachner@gmx.net

Dipl.Päd. Claudia Schett
Diplomierte Dyskalkulie-Therapeutin

6342 Rettenschöss

(05373/61016)
0676/4488609

c.schett@tsn.at

Regina Strolz, BEd
Akademische Therapeutin für Rechenschwäche

6150 Steinach am Brenner

0664/1802086

re.strolz@tsn.at

To top

Vorarlberg

To top

Wien

To top

To top

Südtirol

To top